Bringing six-star property management to Macau

Hong Kong-based real estate private equity firm Gaw Capital wanted to deliver a premium, hotel-like experience to the residents of its first residential project in Macau.

In early 2019, the first batch of residents begin moving into Oscar Crescent – a luxury residential complex located near the Macau Jockey Club which offers unparalleled views of the glamourous Cotai Strip lined with international integrated resorts. 

Our client Gaw Capital trusted that JLL would enhance the value of the project by delivering the best-in-class, personalised property management services – right from when a buyer receives the keys to one of the 299 units. 

We addressed owners and tenants’ enquiries on any necessary fixtures at their units, and the use of household or electrical appliances to ensure smooth occupancies all round. 

And that’s just the beginning of our services. We are responsible for all operational matters, such as managing supplier contracts and maintenance orders as efficiently as possible after tenants move in.

Going digital enables us to improve operational efficiency even more. We are developing a user-friendly property management service software suite for our on-site staff to keep track of all clubhouse reservations and bookings, as well as important notice announcements under one single dashboard. 

Soon we will launch a mobile app that residents can use to book amenities at the Clubhouse, pre-order household goods or order a taxi from the comfort of their home. 

Our property management services extend beyond the home and into the community. A complimentary shuttle bus between Oscar Cresent, the Macau Peninsula and Taipa, and a five-year membership to the exclusive Casa Roosevelt clubhouse floor at the Macau Roosevelt Hotel will better connect residents with the glamorous face of Macau. 

Want more? Talk to the team

為澳門引進六星級物業管理服務

香港私募地產基金管理公司基匯資本 (Gaw Capital) 希望為其首個澳門住宅項目的住客提供優質、酒店式居住體驗。

2019年初,星玥首批住客陸續入伙。星玥位於澳門賽馬會附近,景觀優美,俯瞰路氹金光大道以及國際級酒店及度假村,為澳門新一代豪宅項目。 

客戶基匯資本 (Gaw Capital) 深信仲量聯行能透過為住戶提供最優越的個人化物業管理服務,由「交匙」一刻開始,即為擁有299個單位的星玥提升價值。

我們會回應及處理業主及租戶對單位內裝置設備以及使用家電方面的查詢,確保住戶能順利入伙。

上述環節僅屬我們所提供服務的開端,事實上,我們會為客戶處理所有營運事務,包括管理承辦商合約,以及在住戶入伙後的維修工作安排。

電子化令我們的日常以至整體營運倍添效率。我們正在制訂一套易於使用的物業管理服務軟件,以便駐守項目的物管人員將所有有關會所的預訂項目及重要通告清楚記錄於同一個報表程式內。

此外,我們亦將於短期內推出手機程式 (App) 以供住戶預訂會所內設施、訂購家庭用品及電召的士,讓住戶足不出戶亦可盡享生活之便。 

我們的物業管理服務能同時顧及住戶在居所內的需要以至與外間的聯繫。星玥將提供免費穿梭巴士接駁至澳門半島及氹仔,而住戶亦可尊享澳門羅斯福酒店卡沙‧羅斯福俱樂部樓層五年會籍。

瞭解更多? 聯繫我們