Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 20162017-02-16T06:00:00Zpdf9654908Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2016.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/855/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016Growth on track as Asia Pacific surges ahead

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/858/the-office-index-4q-2016The Office Index 4Q 2016Asia Pacific leasing volumes surge; driven by solid activity in India
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/855/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2016Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2016Growth on track as Asia Pacific surges ahead
The Residential Index 4Q 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/856/the-residential-index-4q-2016The Residential Index 4Q 2016Policy measures impact sales activity in several markets
Tech firm office location choice - AP follow up/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/844/tech_firm2Tech firm office location choice - AP follow upIn this follow-up report, discover further insights that delve into: - Silicon Valley in an Asia Pacific context - Forces driving tech demand across Asia Pacific - A closer look at two of Asia's tech juggernauts: India and China
Tech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/837/tech-firm-office-location-choice_jan2017Tech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?In this paper, we examine the factors involved in the regional and city location choices tech firms make, with the following key findings.
Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/830/premium-office-rent-tracker-q4-2016Global Premium Office Rent Tracker Q4 2016Where are the most expensive offices in the world? Explore premium occupancy costs across the globe and the strains that cities face as their real estate markets try to accommodate growth.
Hotel Destinations Greater China – March 2016/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/756/jll-hotel-destinations-greater-china-march-2016Hotel Destinations Greater China – March 2016Providing a snapshot of notable hotel trends, recent transactions and upcoming new projects in Greater China’s key gateway cities and tourism destinations.
Hotel Investor Sentiment Survey - December 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/731/hotel-investor-sentiment-survey-15Hotel Investor Sentiment Survey - December 2015Australasia continues to attract the highest proportion of capital inflows with cross border investors. Download our recent survey findings to find out about how this compares with the rest of the region